Go Back

Can my current employer locate my information?

Once you upload your resume to our database, your information will be searchable. At this time we do not have a filter that will allow you to block your resume from your current employer. However, you can block your resume from being viewed by all employers or all recruiters. To block your resume, simply uncheck the Employer or Recruiter boxes located towards the bottom of the Resume/Cover Letters page. This page can be located in the toolbox in the top right hand corner of your screen. If you do not want to be located at all, uncheck both boxes and your resume will not be included in the resume database.